The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://sbfsg.agency/index.php)
-   Orgies/Swinging/Fuck-Buddies/Sugar-Daddies? It's all here! (https://sbfsg.agency/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   21m undergrad looking for partner for discreet partner (https://sbfsg.agency/showthread.php?t=216999)

hoong 19-11-2010 11:17 PM

21m undergrad looking for partner for discreet partner

Hi gals,

I am a 21 yr old student currently studying in university.

I am looking for a girl to have Discreet relationship with (preferbly in the same uni as me.)

Discreet relationship can mean just making out, touching, oral sex, sex or mutual masturbation, whatever you are comfortable with. I will not force you to do anything you dont like.

Girls who i am looking for:
- 18-24
- Looking for discreet fun (Our relationship will only be sceret between 2 of us so that it will not affect our normal life.)
- Decent looking
- High sex drive
- Respectful individual

More about me:
- Avg height
- Above avg looking
- Avg body (abit on the slim side.)

Im only interested in having 1 partner so you can be sure tt im safe and not infected.

If you are the girl i am looking for, do drop me a message with your name (fake if you are afraid, this is afterall, discreet.), msn, and phone number if you wish, and i will add you. If you do not want to include phone number, you may leave your email or give me a time/date to meet on msn.

hoong 21-11-2010 08:07 AM

Re: 21m undergrad looking for partner for discreet partner

hi. i have not made my choice yet. still open to more gals out there.

Taoist_Wizard 28-11-2010 03:17 PM

All the single girls in Varisties have been taken up.

They often indulged in orgies during term breaks. think u super low profile one and that's why u don get invited.

They call it a Red Bun Party. Just buy a big bun (with a red dot at the tip) from the canteen with a Ribena drink. members will invite u.

hoong 12-01-2011 02:47 AM

im available again :)