The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 24-05-2005, 09:10 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 42 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 352 / Power: 23
xxxcliffxxx is a living Saint! - you won't find betterxxxcliffxxx is a living Saint! - you won't find betterxxxcliffxxx is a living Saint! - you won't find betterxxxcliffxxx is a living Saint! - you won't find better
Go steady?

Hi all, i am not a newbie here, but very seldom do I post anything.
got something here to ask u guys for some opinions.

thru chatline (scare to see my next month phone bill), managed to know this girl, and get her to call me off line. onli when she called me again and we chatted, then i know she is a malay.
so we chatted a lots over the past few days, even till 4am in the morning 1 day. talked abt many things, and i managed to keep asking her lots of sex stuff. she lost her virgin to her previous bf, who is a chinese also. and it happened that that guy was much older than her (she 23, he 34), and got a ROM fiancee. she initiated the break off after knowing that he is engaged.

but, throughout the 7 months period when they were toether, he managed to poke her many times. she said 1 weeks 3 times, since started to do it, will go to his flat at sengkang, or hotel, at staircase or in the car before.