The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 11-04-2017, 03:26 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 21 / Power: 0
alanb deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Wife having sex with masseurs

Wife and I have been doing soft swing lifestyle for maybe 2 years now. Soft swing (or soft play) means all kinds of play, oral sex, sucking, fingering, etc. but no penetration sex. Obviously this is done with a 3rd party. Normally my wife would go for a massage, and during the massage, the playing also follows.

She have three regular masseurs and a few more irregular ones who did it only once. The massages are free since the guy also enjoy the soft play. I've always arranged for these sessions, and sometimes I wait outside the room, but for the regular ones I'm not present. I leave them alone to have the privacy. As I said, these massages have been going on quite regularly for about 2 years now.

I have a fetish of another man having sex with my wife, so whenever she goes for these massages, I encourage her to increase the hot meter, and let the guy penetrate her. She have always refused, and insisted that having sex crosses the threshold and she don't want to do that.

So it has always remained with soft play and I also have given up the idea of another man entering her.

Recently I arranged for a new guy to give her a sensual massage. His name is SS. I even have to pay SS his massage service. One of the rarer times, but this one is not free massage. This is the first session with SS and for some reason, I decided to put a spy cam in the room. And I didn't tell my wife because I wanted her to be herself and not worry that I will see what they are doing.