The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 10-09-2019, 04:53 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 363 / Power: 6
Jessitan94 is a living Saint! - you won't find betterJessitan94 is a living Saint! - you won't find betterJessitan94 is a living Saint! - you won't find betterJessitan94 is a living Saint! - you won't find better
Short story after my graduation

This story contains 90% truth of my life and the names are changed.

This happen last year where I graduated from my school. I was a bit slack that I didn't do much searching for job during my final semester.

I didn't have job for months and it was Chinese New year and we went to relatives house for visit and they kept asking what job I had and my mum faked my employment status so we don't lose face to my other cousins.

I was desperate in finding job as I need money as well since my mum cut my allowance after I graduated.

My bf found a job even before he graduated and I was proud but at the same time feeling depress as I couldn't find a job

After Chinese New year I tot everything clam down but my mum kept nagging me to find a job asap

I tried a lot of companies but didn't get shortlisted.

I was bored and desperate for money, I happen to met a friend who share the same date as me for not finding a job, but able to get income.

I was curious so I call her out for a drink to see what good deal she is doing.

The following day, we met at Starbucks and had a drink and Jolene told me that she is doing great and now she can enjoy life with good income.