The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 26-05-2015, 01:36 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 78 / Power: 9
DirtyLilSecrets deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
The dark side of me...

First off a little background of myself.. My name is S.. I was first introduced to sammyboys by my ex-boyfriend. He tried to talk me into threesome, orgy etc saying that it is common in Singapore...
Since then, i have been a silent reader as guest.. Decided to share some of stories in here to contribute ^^ its my first time writing so i'm sorry if it is bad. Do give me constructive feedbacks please!

How it all happens... ( story is 70% real, 30% fiction )

It was my sister's 21st birthday party.. Many of her friends were invited and i tagged along together with my current boyf, L. About 3-4am i was kinda high and dizzy, i lied beside my boyf on a king sized bed while my sister and her friends were still drinking away . Swear fullerton hotel bed is so comfy. On my right was L and on my left was my dister's boyf R..

At the start, it didn't bother me because all i want at that point of time was a good sleep and nothing else as R was already drunk from helping my sister to drink. Suddenly, below the sheets, i could sense someone touching my thigh, the hand was cold and so sensual. My boyf winked me and gave me a smile, i smiled back as a consent.. Awhile later, while i was in my hibernating mode, i could feel some fingers rubbing my clit and the tempo was getting faster and faster.. I had to suppress my moans and pretend to be asleep..

Suddenly, my boyf L stood up and walk to the toilet.. But the fingers were still buried in my soaked panties..