The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 30-11-2009, 10:33 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 15 / Power: 0
bigbigbigbig deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
my adventures

dear all,

this is my first time writing... please be tolerant of any mistakes made....

before i got married, i was involved with a gal (we shall call her Jes) on and off... she was my first love... first bonk.. first everythg.. but things din work out well thru out the last 12 years....

First Bonk..

Venue: In my house

Occasion: Parents out on a holiday..

Brot her back to my house for a 3 days 2 nights sex tour of my house..

back den her pussy was farking tight.. took me ages to slid my pole in... anyway.. we did it in my room most of time, the swingchair in my balcony, the kitchen table, the living room.. etc etc...

shortly after she broke up with me... but that's not the end of the story...

shall detail one of the many adventures we had after our break up in this part...

i was studying in australia in 2006.. back then I had already lost contact with Jes.... but i was still yearning to be with her again... you know la.... what u can't get is always the best...

on one fine day, she sent an email to me asking me how i was.... and from that day onwards... everythg went fine.... after 2 months of constant talkin and emailing.... feelgs blossomed between us... and she was keen to start a long dist relationship with me.. back then i was in aus while she was in sgp.... to show her sincerity.. she flew all the way to aus to give the relationship a head start....