The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 27-11-2019, 11:59 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 64 / Power: 12
hlpotato deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
How I was introduced to the world of sex (Stories)

Hi guys, this is my first attempt to share my stories. I will try my best to write the stories as close as what has happened to me.

I am currently 25M, student. Will not say that I am very experienced because I do not have a regular partner. All the sex I have got were random encounters and lucky teenage days. The stories I am about to share are stories I have been sharing with my good friends and I thought it might be nice to share it here.

First story: Fucking my neighbour who is also my friend's mum

I have this friend who lives just a few floors above me that will always jio me for playstation or computer game sessions. His mum, Sally, was a housewife who have seen me grow up since I was 5. Because of that, Sally and I can talk about anything under the sun when we chit chat, especially about sex and puberty.