The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 11-04-2009, 09:42 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 50 / Power: 19
TemPoRaRie deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Scandals with married women

This is my maiden attempt at posting my real life stories in SBF. Hope for patience, feedback and encouragement from seasoned Bros here.

My 1st affair happened during my first job. I was a trainee in a female dominated industry. I did not go in looking for fun, as I was attached with my first gf from Junior College for 5 years. Everything looked dull and norm as there was not a single head-turner in the work place and I was just focused on doing well in my career.

Things started to change one day during my tea break. I was in the pantry and this female colleague got her food and came to sit down with me.

She: Hi, you are Sean right?
Me: Hi, yes. (I was still very shy then, as I had only 1 gf experience)
She: I am Natalie. So you only started a few days.
Me: Yes, what about you?
She: I have been here for 3 years.
She: I have seen you before.
Me: Oh really? Sorry but where?