The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 27-09-2005, 11:56 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 636 / Power: 23
geylang18 is a name known to allgeylang18 is a name known to allgeylang18 is a name known to allgeylang18 is a name known to allgeylang18 is a name known to allgeylang18 is a name known to all
Photographer Perks

Hi

I am a photographer and want to share the perks of the job.

#1 - Model

Was at a photoshoot with a local amatuer model who wanted to take her portfolio. We were shooting outdoors in a quite deserted area. Was supposed to be lingerie shoot however, between each change (of clothes.lingerie), i get to see her topless. She was a 34C with pink nipples. 18years old going to university soon. I was damn damn horny and finallyasked "can i touch your nipples". She nodded. I then asked if I can lick it. Again she nodded. I licked like no tomorrow. Then I asked if she wanted to give me a BJ and she said yes. She sucked damn well man. After that, she asked me to fuck her. Well, this was a public place though deserted and it was exhilarating. I put her on the bench and fucked her. BUT shit, it was too exciting and i came after a few strokes...damn it. She was also shocked. After the shoot, she asked me to drop her off at East Coast where she had a party. On way there about 5+pm, she asked me to stop at the inside road near East Coast Park but more deserted. Then she sucked my cock again. This time, it was more difficult to come as I came already. Also, when there were lorries and cyclists, i had to stop. But in the end, i came and can u believe it? She swallowed it.

Look out for #2 - Make out with make up artist.