The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 22-08-2011, 07:46 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
sorrowseed deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Smile how to get past away from her?

hello, i've been visiting this forum for 2-3 years and would like to share one of my main problem about a still virgin(yes, VIRGIN, as in hymen still intact) married friend of mine..

we've known each other through facebook last year due to an event and have been seeing each other since then. she's been forced to marry at a young age with her next door friend because of some old superstition and have been going through divorce procedure a few month before we met. things have been harsh on her and i was supporting her with my friends and helping her rebuild her life. a few month ago things between us went to more than friends. she would ask me to stay over and hug her to sleep, and one thing lead to another. kissing, touching and pettting. the problem is whenever i touch her clitoris or try to finger her, she would dry up not long after due to frequent sexual abuse from her husband. according to her, her husband likes to pinch and bite her hardly all over the place, including her clitoris part. she have no problem rubbing herself but whenever i touch her she would just dry up from her trauma. she also wont do blowjob cause her husband would always force her to deep throat and just cum deep inside her mouth. i've tried asking her to seek professional help but she's too scared to talk about her past. so to all brother and sister here, what can i do to let her enjoy a normal sexual life again? that is all she wish for now
Old 23-08-2011, 03:26 PM
Samster