The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 14-06-2005, 06:58 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 10 / Power: 0
JoNaSaN deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Milk from breast

Hi I'm a newbie here.... been searching for an answer here but can't seems to find it... Maybe some of the lao cheows here can help mi... If possible some gals here can help mi too...

Do women start to produce milk when she is pregnant or even not pregnant? If a woman produce milk, can I say that she is pregnant before?
Old 15-06-2005, 07:43 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 252 / Power: 23
lionox is one of the Best!lionox is one of the Best!lionox is one of the Best!
Re: Milk from breast

Women produce milk through the activation of the hormone oxytocin. It is usually only active after child birth. Also it is stimulated only through the sucklling on the nipples which produces the reflex action of a 'letdown'.

Women who have not gone through pregnancies cannot produce milk as they do not have the hormone oxytocin. However, if there is a bodily dsyfunction, then you can't be sure.

There have been reports that women who have stopped breastfeeding for some time can still produce milk if they nipples are stimulated enough. If there is no suckling on the nipples for some time, the body will take it that there is no need to produce any more and the milk supply dwindles eventually.

Hope this helps
Old 15-06-2005, 10:03 PM
ivy7

Mentioned: Post(s)
Tagged: Thread(s)
Quoted: Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: / Power: 0

It's the delivery of the child that kicks off lactation - pregnancy merely prepares the breasts for the production and capacity.